List of VCs That Invest in the Auto Industry

Occasionally I have a visitor to my blog searching for information about raising startup capital in the auto industry, to that end I’ve tried to dig around to find out companies that invest in the Auto Industry or a related space. Here is an incomplete list, feel free to email me at ejlawless at gmail dot com if you know a company I neglected.

*Companies are in no particular order

One response to “List of VCs That Invest in the Auto Industry

  1. Dear Sirs / Madams,

    My name is Hazel Chu and I founded Mizati Wheels in 2001. Mizati Wheels is in the auto aftermarket $11B industry.
    In 2006 I took Mizati Wheels public and we are now an OTCBB. One of the unique aspect of Mizati Wheels is, we are the only public company in the aftermarket industry.
    I am now looking for investors to fund my projects, and the business.

    If you or anyone that can spare some comment and advice as to how I should proceed and attract some investor(s), I really appreciate.

    Regards,
    Hazel Chu

Leave a Reply

